Skip to content

Portrait Sessions

April 24, 2012

I don’t know if you could even say I have neglected this blog. I have not touched it in over a year and even then I wasn’t a great “blogger” but none the less I have a topic to talk about today ….

So many times I get the question-“what comes with my session fee.”  And while I do explain it I think a blog post with pictures and more details would be so much better!

Without further ado

A portrait session with me includes

  • My time and talent- I do not put a time limit on portrait sessions.
  • A print credit- this assures me that your beautiful images will not set on a cd forever but will grace the walls of your home.  You can use towards print and any product I offer (blog post coming on that soon)
  • A cd with print release
  • AND a personalized case.

I get the most questions about the personalized case. So here are some pictures.

 

Thanks so much!! Maybe I can keep this going …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

